Pitch Perfect

image

WHOOP THERE IT IS.

Oh no, don’t sign me up for cardio.

“Fat Amy, what do you think you’re doing?”
I’m horizontal running.
(Later)
I’M VERTICAL RUNNING, I’M VERTICAL!!!

I’VE BEEN SHOOOOT!!

Guys, I have a confession to make…
My real name is Fat Patricia.

“You call yourself ‘Fat Amy’?”
Yeah, so twiggy bitches like you can’t say it behind my back.

I also do a little bit of mermaid dancing. It’s a lot of floor work.

What, I don’t get any back-up dancers? No, okay…

Acca-awkward…

—Fat Amy Patricia, making every moment of Pitch Perfect memorable.

Please Leave a Reply :)

